Image

I got pork, got lamb, got it all

I got pork, got lamb, got it all

A shot of a butchering knife, hack saw, filleting knife and boning knife in macro edited to look morbid, daunting and textured.Have you ever seen the Dexter Tv drama series most popular in the USA? This photo makes me want to re-watch  the series through again. The reason why I took this photo is because what you see in this image is exactly what I imaged in my head of this scene , the collection of items are so cold blooded. And the reason why I had this to take a photo of isn’t because I’m a psycho killer living in the sticks in west Cornwall blogging all day, its actually because I’m training to be a chef in Penwith College in Penzance and this was taken during a lesson where we had Lentern Butchers demonstrating how to cut up a pig and a lamb and showing us each individual cut. Let me know what you think of this .

2 thoughts on “I got pork, got lamb, got it all

Leave a comment