Image

Can I get a Mojito?

Can I get a Mojito?

Shot of Mojito I made in Senara restaurant in Penzance, Cornwall. Edited so that the fresh mint in the mojito is the only colour.I love the condensation left on the tumbler and the murkiness of the Mojito you can really sea that the mint has been mashed and bashed with a pestle and mortar.I also love the shine on top of the ice cubes and the smoothness with the dips in the ice cubes filling up with the alcohol.In actual fact i don’t know about you?But right now  my mouth is salivating for this right now and i know what that makes me sound like a bit of alcohol abuser or something but i don’t actually drink that often but its like any brightly coloured drink with ice cubes and condensation . Its just a mouth waterer …

Leave a Reply

